Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

The staff is great, the mechanical work is great, but your car wash is unacceptable. If it weren't for the car wash you would deserve a 10 with 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

I purchased a new GMC at Starling GMC Venice. From my first call to Tatum describing my vehicle requirement, to Shelby for the sale transaction, to Charlie who delivered the vehicle-all were amazing to deal with! They were responsive, professional and most importantly fair with the transaction. Dealing with Starling is hands down the best experience I’ve had in my life. The Starling team is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

The lady at the service counter was extremely informed, polite, & professional. She told me more about my car in 5 minutes, than the previous 3 visits. Give her a raise!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Keith did an amazing job handling all of my paperwork and took great care of my vehicle. I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend others to come in!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

The best vehicle purchasing experience ever, could not have been better!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Could not have been better!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

When in to dealership to get service on my 2015 Yukon. Decided to look at new Yukons. Met Steve Oliver and started the process ended up buying a new 2023 Yukon and very happy the way Steve handled everything. This dealership is a class organization Service Dept employees are excellent. Go see Steve and buy your new GMC. He made it seamless

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

From the time we first walked in we were greeted by Steve Oliver, who helped us through out the whole process, he made the whole buying process great and had the best experience my fiance and I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. We would like to thank you Steve for all you did for us(highly recommend).

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

perfect as always

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Jason Shindel and Charley Surface were both extremely easy and professional to work with. They are very knowledgeable and made the entire process quick and easy! Jason and Charley are excellent employees!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Nice job. Friendly people.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good care and quick repair (Original) Buena atención y rápida reparación

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Keith Gallischio your service advisor is very personable and accommodating. I had an appointment and he handled everything promptly. He is a great ambassador for your company

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and also a very good experience with our sell person and Business Manager Charles Surface that made the trade in of my old Denali and the purchase of the new Denali very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great experience with the entire sales pro and delivery of the vehicle. Starling has earned my business - I will be back for another Yukon!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Excellent Body Work, Paint Matched Perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

We would like to thank Starling Buick and GMC for a wonderful experience in purchasing our new Buick. Our salesman Adam Rutherford was extremely helpful in our choice of vehicle and Francesca K. made our financing very easy to understand. We will recommend Starling Buick GMC to all we know!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Always treated very well at Starling!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I had an awesome time, everyone was very kind and quick to respond, detailed answers throughout the whole process and I would definitely recommend anyone in the market looking for a vehicle to come check them out!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Purchased my dream car from Starling Buick GMC last weekend. They were communicative from the start, straight forward and accommodating. Great service from beginning to end. Thank you, Mark, for making this happen!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Na

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Staff was friendly, knowledgable, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Everyone from Tatumn, Shelby, and Charley were amazing! Very fast and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Service completed a major job on my engine. On time and fixed. CASANDRA is always there for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I was glad they were able to take my car in as I was a drop in with no appointment. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Started using Starling Buick GMC for my service work in 2021 after relocating to Florida. Their service department is excellent, with great techs and service advisors. Easy scheduling, excellent communication, and very competitive pricing. Highly recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

They were quick, courteous and efficient.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Internet Sales Coordinator, Annelise Puillandre, made our vehicle buying experience wonderful. We were traveling from a couple of hours away to buy the vehicle we wanted, and she made sure everything was in order when we arrived. We were then introduced to Orlando Fernandez to test drive and complete paperwork. Everyone we came into contact with at Sterling was very pleasant and helpful. We would definitely buy another vehicle from Sterling!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

As always very professional helpful and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Stuart Grimes was awesome as always. Paul Mailman the desk manager was very patient with me as I was a pain in his bum I'm sure. This is my 4th Vehicle I have bought from them and will continue to do so in the future. Scott the finance manage was super friendly and made sure I knew what I was getting myself into.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Steven Oliver was very helpful and easy going during the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Cassandra is awesome and so helpful! She always greets you when you drive up!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Kudos to my sales consultant, Adam Rutherford. He was not at all pushy and gave me good advice. He was instrumental in locating my new 2022 Sierra AT4, and kept in touch with me daily to keep me up to date on tracking my new truck. When it arrived, Adam went over all of the features with me, and he even called me a few days later to see how everything was going. Will definitely deal with Adam and Starling Buick GMC in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great deal, great delivery and great personel.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Very helpful during a stressful time.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Always a great play to go for service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

The service advisor was attentive and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Salesmen was excellent kept in touch and followed through on everything

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

We had the best experience ever in purchasing a new gmc Denali 2500 pick up thank you Charley and mark !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

Had a great purchasing experience salesperson knows his stuff just all the way around good company

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

At Starling GMC, I was treated with courtesy, professionalism, and thoughtfulness. My sales professional Stuart Grimes constantly kept me updated on the status and arrival of my new Acadia. He was integral to the choosing, trade in, and purchasing process. He also pledged support in the future for any questions that may arise about the Acadia. I’m very happy and excited about my fabulous new Acadia Denali! Starling GMC will also be my go to dealership for any service needs .

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Stewart was very knowledgeable and helpful with my unique situation.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Sunroof leaked though it would be covered under the warranty that I bought when I got the car? But the people that work there are great very satisfied with the dealership and all of its employees!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great experience. Everyone I dealt with was helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

My salesman did an outstanding job of determining my requirements and addressing those.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

During this "vehicle buying" experience we were very impressed with the level of professionalism and experience in which the Starling employees conducted themselves, specifically STEVEN OLIVER. Sales person Oliver went above and beyond to see that all our needs were met and made it possible for us to buy the exact vehicle we were looking for and the price we were willing to pay. We will definitely recommend Starling Buick GMC and Steven to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

We bought a certified 2019 BUICK Enclave month ago and are very happy with the car. Great customer service, Steve Oliver was very helpful. Professional and respectful attitude to people, no hidden fees or the services you don't want to buy. No pressure as we saw in some other places. Thank you, guys, for your work, keep doing it with excellence.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Thorough and comprehensive sales and service.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Fast friendly service highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

That ADAM guy in service is a strong customer's advocate! He needs a raise! I built a mechanical claim for mutual customer with Adam . Although the outcome was not EXACTLY what we all had hoped for, the process quick, painless, and easy, Again thanks Adam, for being oh so polite and helpful. Our customer left happy with the service provided at Starling. Repairs were preformed quickly by trained professionals giving us both peace of mind peace of mind. Thanks ADAM!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I just bought a Denali 1500 truck for my husband, from the moment I walked through the door at Starling GMC Venice I had nothing but a wonderful experience, I hate going to car dealerships as they pressure you. This place was just the opposite. I had Orlando Fernandez for my salesperson he was just fabulous , the whole experience from sales to financing was wonderful. I highly recommend this place to everyone. Thank you .

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

My experience was professionally handled in a diplomatic and courteous manner. I am very pleased and would expect that type of professionalism will continue. Thank You

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service. Transparent throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

They doubled the amount of my trade in value than the previous GMC dealer offered. Orlando Fernandez was great with everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

The only difference between Starling and Rick Mathews Buick GMC service is that at Mathews they would give your car a quick wash after any service. It was a nice touch

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

All around great service. Car looked terrific and would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I'll start out by telling you I was so anxious when I called the office. My anxiety goes through the roof with car dealerships, and most know why. BUT let me tell YOU. AnneAlyce whose name I may be spelling wrong took my phone call. She was great, and was very patient with me. Like I said, I was anxious so I may have come off a bit stand offish, I've had terrible experiences at previous dealerships where I've purchased vehicles that I felt pressured into getting .. hence my trip to Sterling. She hooked me with ROB. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Our brand new car had to be taken back to the dealership twice. The first time was the manufacturer's fault, the second time was the dealership's fault. It was not repaired correctly the first time and this very inconvenient. Yes the salesman and customer service rep worked hard to hook us up with a loaner car but this was still very inconvenient.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Steve Oliver was very attentive to my needs and In my opinion received a great deal for the car I wanted

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Rob Pyle helped purchase our 2018 Tahoe. The vehicles was a good find, Rob was a great find. He was knowledgeable and experience, which you would expect. However, his courtesy, professionalism, conversational approach, and decency allowed us to make a decision that was right for us. I believe he would have been satisfied simply showing us the vehicle even if we walked away. Which we didn’t. We trust the dealership because we trusted him. If you need a vehicle as we did, call Rob. He will assist you if getting what is a right fit for you. Thanks Rob.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Personable and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Fast and easy financing

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Up front explanation of costs, they looked up my vehicle warranty and applied. Fast service, polite, respectful, totally pleased for the 1st time for a dealership. Restored my faith in integrity and honesty. Tyty Starling associates.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Everyone is very pleasant and have not had a issue at all

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Had my Yukon in for a rear bumper replacement and oil change. The body work team did an excellent job and Cassandra in service is always a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Was scheduled for an appt for service. Went in everything was hasselfree, my car was serviced in a timely manner. Will definetly go back again.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great communication

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great dealership, fantastic team work.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

The current economic situation has made getting goods and services very different. Fortunately Starling came through with my needs and did so very timely.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Everyone we met was very professional and very friendly. I have been buy GMC since 2000 all up North and I have to say I am very happy with Starling Buick GMC and can say that this is the best experience I had with GMC

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Friendly staff, good service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We came to scope out an Acadia and now leaving with my dream truck with the AT4 trim! Steve Oliver was our sales person and did an amazing job. He was super friendly and made sure we had an amazing buying experience. Everything went smooth and I couldn’t be happier with our new suv.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

On time as promised. Thanks! Jim

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

The dealership changed and removed a screw from the tire, changed the oil, oil filter, and tire rotation. Everyone was helpful and pleasant and whe work was done in a reasonable time. Will return for more service work when needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Had a new key programmed was a quick process once scheduled

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Fast, friendly & professional

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

verry pleased with the sales rep

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

They listen well when trying to describe a problem

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation and it was done in less than an hour. Great service with friendly and knowledgeable advisor.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Rob was our sales person. He made us comfortable, introduced us to the manager and finance staff. He had calm demeanor and was patient answering all our questions. He delivered a superb service. Greg made financing an ease and explained the extra warranty coverage so well that made sense for us to purchase that from Zurich. We just wish our truck will come soon and will have no missing components or electronic chips upon delivery. We expect a smooth transaction

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

They sell cars

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

They sell cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

What a great experience it was so easy and simple I just couldn’t believe it . Stuart the gentleman who waited on us went way above and beyond to help me what a great representative . Thank you so much .

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022


Leave Us A Review